top of page

Board of Directors                   Our Leaders

Jody Burk

CEO of East Kootenay Community Credit Union

Michelle Hardy

CEO of Revelstoke Credit Union

John Peters

CEO of Lakeland Credit Union

Nancy Crockett

Chief Member Experience Officer of Sunshine Coast Credit Union

Jason Sentes

CEO of 1st Choice Savings and Credit Union

John Veldkamp

CEO of Christian Credit union

bottom of page